Wednesday, September 30, 2015


Zebrettes play Poker...

Tuesday, September 29, 2015


Princess knits finger puppets...

Monday, September 28, 2015


All is well aboard Pegasus...
Arabic text: verses 47-48-49 from Sura # 53 (the Star).

Sunday, September 27, 2015

Zebras Playing Chess

White Zebra (Esperanza) and Black Zebra (Zubin) playing chess. White wins.

Friday, September 25, 2015

Santa Lucia Cherry Jazz 685-B/W

The original Neapolitan lyrics are HERE.

Thursday, September 24, 2015


The breeze is rising!

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

Tuesday, September 22, 2015


The sea is laughing
with silver crowned...

Monday, September 21, 2015


The moon is round...

Sunday, September 20, 2015

Azure Frog-dervish Turning GIF! 2

Another experiment with GIF images :-)

Friday, September 18, 2015

Thursday, September 17, 2015


By another waterside!

Wednesday, September 16, 2015


And I know we will drink many more cups...

Tuesday, September 15, 2015


My hand is on my heart, O Friend, on this heart where you reside...
Click HERE for the music!

Monday, September 14, 2015

Sunday, September 13, 2015

Frog Riding her Zebra (strip # 630-it) GIF! 1

Click HERE to see the animation in English.
If it does not work, try HERE.

Thursday, September 10, 2015


We'll take a cup of kindness yet:
a toast to good old days!

Wednesday, September 9, 2015


For Zebras, Frogs and the Zebrettes
who travel far away...

Tuesday, September 8, 2015


Should our old days be forgot...
old days of happy time?!?!?

Monday, September 7, 2015


Should our old days be forgot
and never brought to mind?!?

Sunday, September 6, 2015

Study for Icon

Saint Catherine, the wise woman from Alexandria.
8 x 10,5 cm (3-3/16" x 4-2/16").
Various golds on brown paper.

Thursday, September 3, 2015

Wednesday, September 2, 2015


Our tune cannot be happy, though...

Tuesday, September 1, 2015


It is time to say: "Good Bye" my friends, it is time to say: "Good Bye"...