Saturday, April 4, 2020

789-d

Thanks God! Two wealthy Crocs!! They will make my purse FAT!!!

Friday, April 3, 2020

Thursday, April 2, 2020

789-b

Est! Est!! Est!!!

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

789-a

Inside TonY's cabin...

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Saturday, March 28, 2020

788-d

Hell! Hell!! Hell!!! Will this trip be a total loss?

Friday, March 27, 2020

Thursday, March 26, 2020

788-b

Feng Shui? Design?!? A member of the Press?!?!?

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

788-a

Another new passenger appears within TonY's crystal ball...

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Saturday, March 21, 2020

787-d

I do not think I will get much out of him. We are competitors!

Friday, March 20, 2020

Thursday, March 19, 2020

787-b

Hum Hum Hum... a priest!

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

787-a

In his usual cabin Tony studies the new passengers...

Friday, March 13, 2020

Cats' Party at the Pyramid of Cestius

Watercolours and graphite with gold and silver on canvas board. 10 x 10 cm / 4" x 4" inches.
Click HERE to the Pyramid!

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Thinking of Rome

Graphite and watercolours on canvas board.
5 x 5 cm / 2" x 2" inches.

Sunday, March 8, 2020

Saturday, March 7, 2020

786-d

Why to feel disappointed? We got the very best our old ship can offer.

Friday, March 6, 2020

Thursday, March 5, 2020

786-b

Why you do not call for a cocktail, instead of complaining?!?

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

786-a

Oooh! Why did you book a cheap class cabin?!?

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Saturday, February 29, 2020

785-d

Yes! Now it is perfect!! Cheers!!!

Friday, February 28, 2020

Thursday, February 27, 2020

785-b

Let us just improve it a little...

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

785-a

Great! This cabin has a good Feng Shui...

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Saturday, February 22, 2020

784-d

So long, Europe.

Friday, February 21, 2020

Thursday, February 20, 2020

784-b

Thanks God it's going to be a pleasant trip...

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

784-a

Uh! Oh!! Such a nice cabin!!!

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

783-a-b-c-d

And now, let's get on board.

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Saturday, February 8, 2020

782-d

Democracy! Tsk tsk...

Friday, February 7, 2020

Thursday, February 6, 2020

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

782-a

By sea?!? Like Columbus?
By sea? Like Greta T?!?
Oh no! By sea? Don't count on me!!!

Saturday, February 1, 2020

781-d

No airplane. This is Genoa. We travel by sea.

Friday, January 31, 2020

Thursday, January 30, 2020

781-b

Boarding?!?
Come on! Where is the airplane?

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

781-a

Here we are, Folks! All aboard!!

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Soup Rat 2020!

For the uninitiated, Mickey was born in the Year of the Dragon.