Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Blue Landscape / Paesaggio blù

Watercolours, coloured pencils and ink on paper.
15 x 15 cm / 6" x 6" inches.

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Saturday, May 14, 2022

Tuesday, May 10, 2022

Giraffa-Tell / Tell-Giraffe

Studio di gialli / Study of yellows. Watercolours on paper. 12,5 x 18 cm / 5" x 7" inches.

Sunday, May 8, 2022

Sweet Strawberry / Fragola dolce

Fineliner and coloured inks on paper.
10 x 10 cm / 4" x 4" inches.

Saturday, May 7, 2022

Incertitude / Incertezza

Black ink on paper; digital colours. 20 x 20 cm / 8" x 8"

Friday, May 6, 2022

La Ville Blanche

The White City / La città bianca. Ink and watercolour markers on paper. 18 x 12,5 cm / 7" x 5" inches.

Wednesday, May 4, 2022

Full Moon over the Lavender Field

Luna piena sul campo di lavanda.
Ink, watercolours and silver on paper.
18 x 12,5 cm / 7" x 5" inches.

Tuesday, May 3, 2022

Little Dutch Houses

Casette olandesi. Watercolours and graphite on paper.
12,5 x 12,5 cm / 5" x 5" inches.

Monday, May 2, 2022

Avis Fragum

Winged Strawberry / Fragola-uccello.
Pencil on paper. 20 x 20 cm / 8" x 8" inches.

Saturday, April 30, 2022

My Garden :-)

10 x 10 cm / 4" x 4" inches

Friday, April 29, 2022

Strawberry

Graphite, watercolours and marker on paper.
20 x 15 cm / 8" x 6" inches

Thursday, April 28, 2022

Goud (Four Golds / Quattro Ori)

Dutch gold on paper / Oro olandese su carta
10 x 10 cm / 4" x 4" inches.

Wednesday, April 27, 2022

Blue Crab / Granchio azzurro

Callinectes sapidus. Graphite and watercolours on paper. 10 x 10 cm / 4" x 4" inches.

Tuesday, April 26, 2022

Lobster with Pastry
Aragosta con pasticcino

Graphite and watercolours on paper.
12,5 x 12,5 cm / 5" x 5" inches.

Saturday, April 23, 2022

Happy Easter Again!
Ancora Buona Pasqua!

Happy Easter to all friends of the Churches of the East!
Buona Pasqua a tutti gli amici delle Chiese d'Oriente!

Thursday, April 21, 2022

Study for a Portrait of HM

Pencil on paper / matita su carta.
12,5 x 12,5 cm / 5" x 5" inches.

Tuesday, April 19, 2022

Hamburger on Kraft paper

formaggio / cheese // pomodori / tomatoes // cipolle / onions // carne / meat // cetrioli / pickles.
12 x 12 cm / 5" x 5" inches.

Saturday, April 16, 2022

Easter / Pasqua

Ink and watercolours on paper.
20 x 20 cm / 8" x 8" inches.

Wednesday, April 13, 2022

Paesaggio magico

Magical landscape. Gold, ink and watercolours on paper.
8 x 8 cm / 3" x 3" inches.

Tuesday, April 12, 2022

Dunes in the Netherlands

Dunes in the Netherlands (dune olandesi). Silver, graphite and watercolours on paper. 5 x 5 cm / 2" x 2" inches.

Monday, April 11, 2022

St. Matthew 13: 45

3B Old Cumberland pencil (1977) on tracing paper.
15 x 15 cm / 6" x 6" inches.
I think that old pencils improve with time.

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Golds / Ori

Golds on paper. 18 x 18 cm / 7" x 7" inches

Saturday, April 9, 2022

About the Line

Fountain pen on paper.
15 x 15 cm / 6" x 6" inches.
Hazrat Inayat Khan vol. X: Sufi Mysticism.

Friday, April 8, 2022

Textured Hamburger
Polpetta strutturata

Pencil on Kraft paper / Matita su carta da pacchi
15 x 15 cm (6" x 6" inches).

Wednesday, April 6, 2022

Study for a Sufi Portrait 2

2nd study for a portrait of Murshid Karimbakhsh.
Pencil on paper. 15 x 15 cm / 6" x 6" inches.