Friday, July 31, 2015

Jami's Moon 678-B/W

Strip # 678 for colouring!

Thursday, July 30, 2015


Excellent! You are hired.
Poetry from Molla Noroddin Jami (1414-1492)

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Tuesday, July 28, 2015


Helal-e ‘id jostan kaar-e ‘aam ast
Helal-e ‘id-e khaasaan daur-e jaam ast
Common people search the crescent of the feast
Noble people’s crescent of the feast is the circling goblet

Monday, July 27, 2015


Sing this!
هلال عید جستن کار عام است
هلال عید خاصان دور جام است

Sunday, July 26, 2015

Friday, July 24, 2015

The Flower of Life 677-B/W

Strip # 677 for colouring!

Thursday, July 23, 2015


Zubin and I may open a tavern in Selangor...
Do you hire?!?

Wednesday, July 22, 2015


Plans, just like dreams,
show what is hidden within...

Tuesday, July 21, 2015


With the rise of the sun
we start making plans...

Monday, July 20, 2015


The party was long
and we sang many songs...

Sunday, July 19, 2015

Friday, July 17, 2015

Thursday, July 16, 2015


EID MUBARAK! Happy Feast of the Breaking of the Fast!! Happy Eid!!!

Wednesday, July 15, 2015


To which, this emerging-from-the-waters froggy caravan, happily responds:

Tuesday, July 14, 2015


While our friend, Princess Esperanza, joyfully sings "La Marseillaise"...

Today is Bastille Day.

Monday, July 13, 2015


The night is warm and starry on the beach of Castel Sufiano...

Thursday, July 9, 2015

Wednesday, July 8, 2015


Woof! Woof!

Tuesday, July 7, 2015


...If the bell can ring any moment?
مرا در منزل جانان چه امن عیش چون هر دم
جرس فریاد می‌دارد که بربندید محمل‌ها

Monday, July 6, 2015


How can I rest by my Lover...

Saturday, July 4, 2015

Happy 4th of July!

To All our American and Americanophile Friends, Happy 4th of July with this all-time favorite song!
Regular Frogs resume Monday :-)