Friday, June 30, 2017

750-d B/W

I want to preach one more sermon!

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

750-b B/W

Yes! To follow Death without regrets! Is not it as it should be?

Lucky you! As for me, I am far less fortunate: I do still hold a big wish, a wish that is not yet fulfilled...

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

750-a B/W

So what? My Pastor friend! It has been a good life, all in all. Should Mr Death come now, I shall follow...

Monday, June 26, 2017

Tony on the Big Screen - Art Basel 2017


Tony running on the Big Screen at Euroairport Basel


Event space at Euroairport Basel (sculpture: "Luminator" by Jean Tinguely).


Official Poster of the Event

Monday, June 12, 2017

749-a-b-c-d Coloured

749: Moonlit Luke





Sunday, June 11, 2017

749-d B/W

The end of the world might be closer than tomorrow!

Saturday, June 10, 2017

749-c B/W

You should not mock the Gospel, Dear Meggie...

Friday, June 9, 2017

749-b B/W

A toast to the Doomsday, Dear Albert!

Thursday, June 8, 2017

749-a B/W

Cheers!
Salute!

Monday, June 5, 2017

Tony Is Back!



Do you think I am different? Of course! I am 35. Profession: Philologist. Do I still draw? Of course I draw. Now I have a thousand of magic pencils.

Friday, June 2, 2017

748-a-b-c-d Coloured

748: A Blame from Below

Thursday, June 1, 2017