Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Monday, August 14, 2017

752-a-b-c-d Coloured

752: A Pastor's Perspective

Ink, gold, silver and water soluble pencils on Fabriano CP paper. 20x20 cm / 8x8 inches.

Sunday, August 13, 2017

752-d

What can I say? After all, Luther was a Catholic!

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Friday, August 11, 2017

752-b

While being horrified by Luther's deeds!

Thursday, August 10, 2017

752-a

I do feel a great liking for the Reformation...

Saturday, August 5, 2017

A fiddler-playing Zebra

Click HERE to listen to the song.

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Friday, July 28, 2017

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Zebra in Basel

Zebra, arrived in Basel / Zebra, arrivata a Basilea // regains energies with a dish of fresh flowers. / si rifocilla con un piatto di fiori freschi.

Saturday, July 22, 2017

751-a-b-c-d Coloured

751: The King Is Naked


Today Pastor Zebra is very tanned! (Daniel Smith's watercolours: Yavapai Genuine mixed with Interference Gold).

Friday, July 21, 2017

To swim like a frog

Frogs Without Borders: ten years online! 
Today is our 10th anniversary here :-)


Above is our first Froggy strip.

The most interesting thing in this project has been, so far, the increase in my sense of rhythm.

Thursday, July 20, 2017

751-d

Because now I know what I will be talking about!

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

751-b

You have been preaching the harm of alcohol almost every other Sunday! Why again?!? Why now?!?

Monday, July 17, 2017

751-a

So, Pastor! What your last sermon will be about?
Oh, as always: "Stay sober, drink water" and all the harm alcohol can do...

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Happy 4th of July 2017!

Click HERE to reach the stars :-)

Saturday, July 1, 2017

750-a-b-c-d Coloured

750: Zebra's Last Wish

Friday, June 30, 2017

750-d B/W

I want to preach one more sermon!

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

750-b B/W

Yes! To follow Death without regrets! Is not it as it should be?

Lucky you! As for me, I am far less fortunate: I do still hold a big wish, a wish that is not yet fulfilled...

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

750-a B/W

So what? My Pastor friend! It has been a good life, all in all. Should Mr Death come now, I shall follow...

Monday, June 26, 2017

Tony on the Big Screen - Art Basel 2017


Tony running on the Big Screen at Euroairport Basel


Event space at Euroairport Basel (sculpture: "Luminator" by Jean Tinguely).


Official Poster of the Event

Monday, June 12, 2017

749-a-b-c-d Coloured

749: Moonlit Luke