Sunday, February 23, 2020

Saturday, February 22, 2020

784-d

So long, Europe.

Friday, February 21, 2020

Thursday, February 20, 2020

784-b

Thanks God it's going to be a pleasant trip...

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

784-a

Uh! Oh!! Such a nice cabin!!!

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

783-a-b-c-d

And now, let's get on board.

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Saturday, February 8, 2020

782-d

Democracy! Tsk tsk...

Friday, February 7, 2020

Thursday, February 6, 2020

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

782-a

By sea?!? Like Columbus?
By sea? Like Greta T?!?
Oh no! By sea? Don't count on me!!!

Saturday, February 1, 2020

781-d

No airplane. This is Genoa. We travel by sea.

Friday, January 31, 2020

Thursday, January 30, 2020

781-b

Boarding?!?
Come on! Where is the airplane?

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

781-a

Here we are, Folks! All aboard!!

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Soup Rat 2020!

For the uninitiated, Mickey was born in the Year of the Dragon.

Thursday, January 23, 2020

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Crochet!

Incredible!
The Witch of Seven Colours inspired me to crochet!!
Incredible!!!

Monday, January 13, 2020

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Angel with Colours

Graphite, Egg Tempera, Gold and Pearly colours on panel. 5 x 10 cm / 2" x 4".

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

May the Stars Be with You!

Acquarello, inchiostro e sbrilluccichini / Watercolour, ink and glitter // su carta Arches grana fine / on Arches cold pressed paper // 300 g/m² - 140 lb; 10 x 25 cm - 3.9 x 9.8 inches.

Sunday, December 29, 2019

Portrait of Duccio

Duccio by Giorgio Vasari; graphite and gold on panel, 10 x 10 cm / 4" x 4" inches.

Friday, December 27, 2019

780 TonY the Clairvoyant

TonY works on the ship. A Fortune Teller, he makes a fortune back and forth the Ocean!

Sunday, December 22, 2019

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Saturday, November 30, 2019

Afghanistan (page 34)

Click HERE to all pages!
Ink, collage and starry watercolours on 220 g/m² (100 lbs) rough paper. 17 x 24 cm (6,7 x 9,4 inches).

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Friday, November 22, 2019

Small Houses under the Snow

Graphite and watercolour markers on paper; 20 x 10 cm / 8" x 4"

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

779 Jacques and Jacqueline Aré

Extremely wealthy Brazilian Owners of cocoa, coconut, coffee, rubber and tobacco plantations. Jacques is in Politics, Jacqueline is in the Fashion Business.
They keep some money in Switzerland.
For a taste of the music, click HERE.

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Thursday, November 7, 2019

778 Margherita Lapizza

Margherita is a Swiss-Italian designer with family and friends in the U.S.A.
She keeps a column on the weekly "Ranarum Tempora" where she advices on topics related to Interiors...

Saturday, November 2, 2019

777 Albert András Zebra

Albert is a Swiss-German Pastor of Hungarian descent. He plays the flute and the piano.
Albert travels on invitation of an American Congregation. Brings with him a chest of puppets that sometimes become alive...

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Rainbow of Bats :-)

Happy Halloween 2019!

Gold, silver and watercolour markers on paper Arches rough; 10 x 25 cm (4" x 10").

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Friday, October 18, 2019

775 Playbill / ink

Dear Friends of the Frogs, the Sufi Magic Theatre works on a new production: ANDAR per MARE! / a TRIP by SHIP!

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Pepper Seen from a Drone

Pepper says: You, Ugly Fat Spy!





Watercolours and Water Colour Markers on canvas board. 10 x 10 cm / 4" x 4" inches.