Thursday, May 23, 2024

Wednesday, May 22, 2024

Tuesday, May 21, 2024

Monday, May 20, 2024

Sugar cane in an Oval golden frame.

Sandwich: inktense on paper and ink on tracing paper.
5 x 7,5 cm / 2" x 3" inches.
Click HERE for Saccharum officinarum.

Sunday, May 19, 2024

Two Golden Eggs

Gold and Graphite on paper. 5 x 5 cm / 2" x 2" inches.

Saturday, May 18, 2024

Rotating Gipfels with Jambon cru

Inktense and coloured pencils on paper.
5 x 5 cm / 2" x 2" inches.

Friday, May 17, 2024

Kapija # 2

Inktense (coloured) pencils on aquarelle graphite on paper. 5 x 5 cm / 2" x 2" inches.

Thursday, May 16, 2024

Kapija # 1

Aquarelle Graphite on paper. 5 x 5 cm / 2" x 2" inches.
These peppers, once unknown, are now very popular in Switzerland. Sweet to eat and fun to draw!

Wednesday, May 15, 2024

Gipfel in a Golden frame

Coloured pencils on paper; 5 x 5 cm / 2" x 2" inches.

Tuesday, May 14, 2024

Omelette with Radish leaves

Ink on tracing paper + digital colours;
10 x 10 cm / 4" x 4" inches.

Monday, May 13, 2024

Ham Variation # 2

Pencil and watercolours on kraft paper;
7,5 x 7,5 cm / 3" x 3" inches.

Sunday, May 12, 2024

Ham Variation # 1

Ink on tracing paper + digital colours;
5 x 5 cm / 2" x 2" inches.

Saturday, May 11, 2024

Ham Gipfel

Try it HERE and Enjoy!
Ink on tracing paper + digital colours;
5 x 5 cm / 2" x 2" inches.

Friday, May 10, 2024

Drawing with Daisies

North America Map (giant daisies on the lawn) as seen from my kitchen: kudo to the Gardener!

Thursday, May 9, 2024

March Still Life with Sole, Catalonia and Apples

Ink and watercolours on paper.
7,5 x 7,5 cm / 3" x 3" inches.

Wednesday, May 8, 2024

Artichoke Hourglass

Pencil on tracing paper. 10 x 10 cm / 4" x 4" inches.

Tuesday, May 7, 2024

Big Fish (Trophy)

Ink on tracing paper + digital colours
7,5 x 7,5 / 3" x 3" inches.

Monday, May 6, 2024

Fish and Carrots

Ink on tracing paper + digital colours
7,5 x 7,5 cm / 3" x 3" inches

Sunday, May 5, 2024

Still Life with Oranges

Ink on tracing paper + digital colours
7,5 x 7,5 cm / 3" x 3" inches.

Saturday, May 4, 2024

Still Life in a Mirror

Ink and watercolours on paper.
5 x 5 cm / 2" x 2" inches.

Friday, May 3, 2024

Still Life with Artichokes

Ink and watercolours on paper.
5 x 5 cm / 2" x 2" inches.

Thursday, May 2, 2024

Golden Grapes

Ink, gold and watercolours on paper.
5 x 5 cm / 2" x 2" inches.

Wednesday, May 1, 2024

Tuesday, April 30, 2024

The Last Two

Back to Black 5/5

Pencil on black paper.
20 x 15 cm / 8" x 6" inches.

Back to Black 4/5

Pencil on black paper.
20 x 15 cm / 8" x 6" inches.

Monday, April 29, 2024

Back to Black 3/5

Pencil on black paper.
20 x 15 cm / 8" x 6" inches.

Sunday, April 28, 2024

Back to Black 2/5

Pencil on black paper.
20 x 15 cm / 8" x 6" inches.

Saturday, April 27, 2024

Back to Black 1/5

Pencil on black paper.
20 x 15 cm / 8" x 6" inches.

Friday, April 26, 2024

Meléndez's Jug

Pencil and inks on tracing paper.
7,5 x 7,5 cm / 3" x 3" inches.
Click HERE to this Spanish still-life.

Thursday, April 25, 2024

Velázquez's Eggs

Pencil and markers on tracing paper.
5 x 5 cm / 2" x 2" inches.
Click HERE to the Spanish Masterpiece.

Wednesday, April 24, 2024

Pear in a Blue Bowl

Pencil and markers on tracing paper.
5 x 5 cm / 2" x 2" inches.

Tuesday, April 23, 2024

Monday, April 22, 2024

Figs and Pears

Graphite and markers on paper.
10 x 10 cm / 4" x 4" inches.

Sunday, April 21, 2024

Still Life with soft colours

Graphite and markers on paper.
20 x 20 cm / 8" x 8" inches.

Friday, April 12, 2024

Converging Chili Peppers.

Pencil on paper and specimens.
20 x 20 cm / 8" x 8" inches.

Thursday, April 11, 2024

Wednesday, April 10, 2024

Faded Tulip

Pencil on paper and specimen. Botanical album # 3.
20 x 15 cm / 8" x 6" inches.

Tuesday, April 9, 2024

White Paeonia Meeting

Watercolours on paper. 12,5 x 12,5 cm / 5" x 5" inches.

Sunday, April 7, 2024

Cotton Blues

Cotton Boll. Watercolours on paper.
12,5 x 12,5 cm / 5" x 5" inches.
Click HERE to the cotton fields...

Saturday, April 6, 2024

Budding Paeonia

Watercolours on paper. 12,5 x 12,5 / 5" x 5" inches.

Friday, April 5, 2024

Centaurea cyanus

Watercolours on paper. 12,5 x 12,5 cm / 5" x 5" inches.
Cornflower, as many flowers, is also edible.

Thursday, April 4, 2024

Campanula!

Watercolours on pencil. 12,5 x 12,5 cm / 5" x 5" inches.
Campanula rings the Spring...

Wednesday, April 3, 2024

Tuesday, April 2, 2024

Monday, April 1, 2024

Sunday, March 31, 2024

Happy Easter!

My Shadow... Your Shadow... Whatever you want...
Happy Easter 2024!

# 886 Conflicting