Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Monday, May 27, 2019

TonY Flies Away

Every now and then this character, Tony, surfaces.
Pastel pencils on canvas board, 18 x 24 cm (7 x 9 inches).

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Mashad and Music

A new page from my Carnet de Voyage:

Click HERE to go THERE :-)

Monday, April 29, 2019

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Friday, April 26, 2019

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Happy Easter 2019!

Graphite and watercolours on Schöller Glama 150 g/mq (95 lbs.) paper. 15x10,5 cm / 5,6x4,1 inches. Thinking Brera ;-)

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Thursday, March 28, 2019

771-d

Ya Sami! يا سميع

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

771-c

My Beloved, my Beloved, my Beloved Jesus Christ... in the darkness and in the rainbow this love for you will never die!

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Monday, March 25, 2019

771-a

Oh my D...

Friday, March 22, 2019

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Saturday, March 9, 2019

770-d

Good Grief, Albert! Go ahead at once!! PLAY!!!

Friday, March 8, 2019

Thursday, March 7, 2019

770-b

Next Sunday... may be... and it is a bit simple... a bit naive... yes... actually I put new words upon a well known, folk, popular tune but the result sounds pleasant to me, so yes... well... I really would like to know what you do think of it... well... I mean... a feedback would prove to be extremely useful... if you just could tell me how does it sound to your ears I will... yes I really would appreciate this...

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

770-a

I... I just would like to know what you think of my new song... I hope I can play it next Sunday...

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Tiles phase 2

Coloured pencils, inks and watercolours on canvas boards. 5x5 cm (2"x2").

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Talking Agave :-)

If you want to sing along, this is the song.

Agave havardiana (coloured)!

Watercolour: Green Earth by Horadam Schmincke.