Monday, June 12, 2017

749-a-b-c-d Coloured

749: Moonlit Luke





Sunday, June 11, 2017

749-d B/W

The end of the world might be closer than tomorrow!

Saturday, June 10, 2017

749-c B/W

You should not mock the Gospel, Dear Meggie...

Friday, June 9, 2017

749-b B/W

A toast to the Doomsday, Dear Albert!

Thursday, June 8, 2017

749-a B/W

Cheers!
Salute!

Monday, June 5, 2017

Tony Is Back!



Do you think I am different? Of course! I am 35. Profession: Philologist. Do I still draw? Of course I draw. Now I have a thousand of magic pencils.

Friday, June 2, 2017

748-a-b-c-d Coloured

748: A Blame from Below

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

748-c B/W

A Pastor asking for whisky on the Reformation's 500th! No less!! No less!!!

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Monday, May 29, 2017

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Monday, May 22, 2017

Sunday, May 21, 2017

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Friday, May 19, 2017

747-abcd B/W: colour it!

747: A Walk towards the Shadow

Thursday, May 18, 2017

747-d

I would rather have a whisky!

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

747-c

I... I... I would...

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

747-b

Would you like some tea, Pastor Zebra?

Monday, May 15, 2017

747-a

Mumble Mumble... Matthew 7:3! Sure!!! This applies to anybody...

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Small Botanical Squares

Gold and Graphite on Fabriano paper "per artisti" cold pressed, 300 gmq /140 lbs // 12,5x18 cm / 5"x7"

Friday, May 5, 2017

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

746-c

But if you think the Froggie is being nasty...

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

746-b

Straight to the point: I see nothing wrong with a bit of mockery...

Monday, May 1, 2017

746-a

Albert Zebra! Listen!! We have little time!!! Dawn cannot last forever...

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Frogs On Painting ;-)

Acrylic and gouache on canvas
10x10 cm / 4x4 in. and 5x5 cm / 2x2 in.

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

745-d

She invites me to join a Tea Party!

Monday, April 24, 2017

745-c

Hallo, Duck-Queen of the Dawn!
The Frog is making fun of me...

Sunday, April 23, 2017

745-b

Are you angry, Pastor Zebra?
Maybe Scorpius did sting you too?

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Happy Easter 2017!

Four coloured pears. Study of the range of Talens 12 half pan (water colours in a portable box) on Fabriano "per artisti" cold pressed paper. 27x35 cm / 10.6"x13.8"

Friday, April 14, 2017