Thursday, September 22, 2016

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Monday, September 19, 2016

Sunday, September 18, 2016

Thursday, September 15, 2016

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Monday, September 12, 2016

Sunday, September 11, 2016

Thursday, September 8, 2016

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Tuesday, September 6, 2016

Monday, September 5, 2016

Saturday, September 3, 2016

Viva la Musica!

Graphite and watercolour on canvas primed with gold // Grafite e acquerello su tela preparata con oro // 5x5 cm. / 2x2 in.

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

Tangram in Love

L'Anamour
Canvas on board // 10 x 10 cm / 4 x 4 in. // Water-soluble pencils.

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

Tangram Dancers

Diptych - Watercolour and gold on canvas board - 10x10 cm / 4x4 in. each

Saturday, August 20, 2016

Saturday, August 13, 2016

Blue Wig - Watercolour in progress - 2

Blue Wig - Watercolour in progress - 1

Minicanvas primed for watercolour
6 x 8 cm / 2,3/8 x 3,1/8 in.

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

Thursday, August 4, 2016

Wednesday, August 3, 2016

Tuesday, August 2, 2016

Monday, August 1, 2016

Sunday, July 31, 2016

Saturday, July 16, 2016