Friday, October 20, 2017

Thursday, October 19, 2017

754-b

Bur, jokes aside, it is easy to blame doctrines for not being perfect...

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

754-a

Come on, Albert! Your joke is good...

Sunday, October 8, 2017

Almost Sunrise

September 29, 6:27 AM; Bethany Beach, DE
(the sun will rise 6:54 AM).

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Another Postcard from DE

Me and my friend Michele Dracula. Mickey Mouse with such Halloween costume is as sweet as he could be :-)

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Monday, October 2, 2017

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Tropical Conversation

Frog listening to a tropical conversation between a Banana leaf (Musa velutina) and a Pineapple (Ananas comosus).
Silverpoint on prepared paper. 10x10 cm (4x4 inches).

Friday, September 8, 2017

753-a-b-c-d Coloured

753: Geometrical Fantasy

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

753-b

I... I simply could not resist! Did I offend you?!?