Sunday, July 15, 2018

Hydrangea macrophylla "Ave Maria"


Hydrangea macrophylla: // studies for a series of small works / studi per una serie di piccoli lavori // graphite, inks, silver (glitter) and gold on canvas board / grafite, inchiostri, argento (glitter) e oro su cartone telato // 10x10 & 5x5 cm; 4x4 & 2x2 inches.


Friday, July 13, 2018

765-a-b-c-d

765: The Secret

Thursday, July 12, 2018

765-d

Maybe I should talk to God too?

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

765-b

Ha! Ho!! Checkmate!!!

Monday, July 9, 2018

765-a

He seems to play fairly better since he (says he) had a talk with God...

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

4th of July 2018


Coloured pencil on toned paper / 10x6 cm. / 4x3.5 inches

Installation with Hergiswil glassware, baby Persian carpet and chocolate golden coins.

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Friday, June 15, 2018

764-a-b-c-d

764: The Anointed One

Thursday, June 14, 2018

764-d

I can smell the olive oil.

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

764-b

How... How do you know?!?

Monday, June 11, 2018

764-a

God? Sure! And what was s/he doing? Baking pizza?!?

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

763-a-b-c-d

763: Good Fishing!




Click HERE to listen to the music that Meggie is whistling!

Monday, May 28, 2018

Memorial Day

Today
last Monday
of May
is Memorial Day
in the U.S.A.
MEMORIAL DAY

Sunday, May 27, 2018

763-d

I went to talk with God.

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Friday, May 25, 2018

763-b

Oh, Albert! Where were you?!? Your flock is waiting for a sermon!

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Party at the Lighthouse

Water-soluble coloured pencils and graphite on Fabriano "per Artisti" paper CP; 10x15 cm / 4x6 inches.

Friday, May 18, 2018

762-a-b-c-d

762: Pizza with Zebra

Thursday, May 17, 2018

762-d

Hmmm... true. I guess I forgot about the salary.

Would you like to know how much you could earn if you were a Swiss Pastor? Click HERE: Salarium will tell you!

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

762-b

So what?!? Do you think all preachers walk their talk? What is wrong with you as a Pastor? Nothing! You play good music, write hot sermons and earn a regular state-funded salary.

Monday, May 14, 2018

762-a

You want to quit! Why?
I lost my faith.

Monday, April 30, 2018

Jazzing Zebra

Today is International Jazz Day. All Zebras are Jazzing!

Friday, April 27, 2018

761-a-b-c-d

761: Why so, Zebra?!?

Thursday, April 26, 2018

761-d

I am tired of playing the Pastor. I want to quit this story.

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

761-c

THIS is Drop Stop! It is always useful... should a Zebra drop by! ;-)

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

761-b

Oh, caro Albert! Of course, come in!! Please, take a seat. Have a drink!!! I thought you were with the blue frog on that island... actually, yes, I am working on the first strip of the third part... but... but... what brings you here?!?

Monday, April 23, 2018

761-a

Grüss Gott, Marina. May I come in?

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Happy Earth Day!

Palm trunk on the Avenida Boa Viagem (Recife, Brazil).

Gold, coloured pencils and gouache-with-glitter on canvas. 5x5 cm / 2x2"