Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Two Zebras Play Chess

Your move!
Ha Ha Ha! The White Zebra is always first...

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Friday, February 16, 2018

758-d

As He himself said: "I am the Way"! (John, 14:6).

Thursday, February 15, 2018

758-c

Albrecht Dürer: Self-Portrait in a Fur-Collared Robe; year 1500; Oil on lime panel; 67,1x48,7 cm (26,41x19,17); Alte Pinakothek, Munich.

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

758-b

Jesus is the one and only way to salvation...

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

758-a

Oh well, Meggie! This is the core of our doctrine...

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Half-length Portrait of a Clown


Graphite and water-soluble pencils (Albrecht Dürer Magnus by Faber-Castell) on paper ("per Artisti" CP by Fabriano). 21x21 cm / 8.26x8.26 inches.

Friday, February 9, 2018

Saturday, February 3, 2018

TonY Is Perplexed

What Is Life? What Is Death? What Is Love?



Ink and water-soluble coloured pencils on canvas board; 46x38 cm / 18x15 inches

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

757-a-b-c-d

757: Zebra with the Flow

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

757-d

I think he insists too much on Salvation!

Monday, January 29, 2018

Sunday, January 28, 2018

757-b

But if I were a Pastor, I would not stick to Chambers either...

Saturday, January 27, 2018

757-a

He He! I thought Hermann Hesse would not fit for a Sunday Sermon...

Friday, January 19, 2018

756-a-b-c-d

756: Trust your Pastor




To go to # 755 CLICK HERE.

Thursday, January 18, 2018

756-d

Hum... I guess I will rather stick to Oswald Chambers!

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Monday, January 15, 2018

756-a


"I had great benefits from religion -Hesse said- because I kept a distance from it".