Friday, February 28, 2014

Frogs Without Barbers

Let's add some colours to the Froggies!

Thursday, February 27, 2014


Amphibia know how to enjoy duality!

It is Carnival Time here in the Italian-speaking side of Switzerland, where every town and village has its own celebration. The most famous of all Carnivals happens in the city of Bellinzona- and is known as "Rabadan". Happy Rabadan!! It's a Frogs' Carnival!!!

Wednesday, February 26, 2014


So, why are you Frogs still interested in that religion?!?

Tuesday, February 25, 2014


We have two hands, thus one must be superior. We are two sexes, thus one must be superior...

Monday, February 24, 2014


Logical versus illogical. Rational versus irrational. Yes: Bearded monotheism...

Sunday, February 23, 2014

Friday, February 21, 2014

Oh! Chocolate...

Let's add some colours to the Froggies!

Thursday, February 20, 2014


Chocolate is like Religion: Divine!

Wednesday, February 19, 2014


Not Biologic, not Macrobiotic, not Organic: yet they can't stop eating it until too much is too much...

Tuesday, February 18, 2014


But when we return to it we find the sweetness our heart was seeking...

Monday, February 17, 2014


Religion is like chocolate: illogical...

Sunday, February 16, 2014

Friday, February 14, 2014

Tie Your Camel Tight

Would you add some colours to the Froggies?

Thursday, February 13, 2014


Hee hee! Sure!! I trust Allah...AND make a Voodoo doll!!!

Wednesday, February 12, 2014


We ought to trust Allah (swt) in all circumstances... sure...

Tuesday, February 11, 2014


Not to take matters in our hands but to fervently pray Allah to give the owl his due...

Monday, February 10, 2014


This eShaykh's advice about revenge is not bad at all...

Friday, February 7, 2014

A Brilliant Idea

Would you add some colours to the Froggies?

Thursday, February 6, 2014


Let's ask eShaykh!

Wednesday, February 5, 2014


Nûr, what do you think? What Sufism says about thirst for revenge?

Tuesday, February 4, 2014


Revenge is a double-edged sword. It can free us by satisfaction or entangle us by negativity...

Monday, February 3, 2014


Why to wake up? Oh, why?!? Perhaps it is better to dream... To dream and do no harm...