Sunday, February 15, 2015

A Froggy Caravan!

Leaving the Year of the Horse, entering the Year of the Goat... we celebrate... with a break!

See you here Monday, March 2, if God wills!

Friday, February 13, 2015

My Name Is Frog 659-B/W

Would you add some colours to the Froggies?

Thursday, February 12, 2015


My name is Frog... Lydia Frog.

Wednesday, February 11, 2015


Please, help yourself to the fruits: they are excellent against stress. But let me introduce myself:

Tuesday, February 10, 2015


I was just stretching my voice a little bit...

Monday, February 9, 2015


Uh Oh Madam! I hope I did not upset you...

Sunday, February 8, 2015

Pictures from the Sufi Sip-In / 3

Regulars play a game of Katch-a-Guroo.

Friday, February 6, 2015

658-B/W لا (No)

Paint the Frogs with your own colours!

Thursday, February 5, 2015


Until anger explodes!

The star Alya is also known as Theta Serpentis.

Wednesday, February 4, 2015


Instead of keeping our tongues locked up...

Tuesday, February 3, 2015


Religion teaches us to use the throat for a good cause...

Monday, February 2, 2015


One of the best gifts of religion is singing...