Thursday, November 23, 2017

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

755-a-b-c-d Coloured

755: Never quote too quickly!

To go to # 754 CLICK HERE.

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

755-d

I think you should first hear the quote in full!

Monday, November 20, 2017

Sunday, November 19, 2017

755-b

Yes! Yes!! You surely could!!! It is a quote from Hermann Hesse (1877-1962). Although... Although...

Saturday, November 18, 2017

755-a

That is a nice quote, Meggie! One that I could use for my Sunday Sermon...

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Dendrobates tinctorius "azureus"

Blue poison dart frog in front of the Tropical rainforest glasshouse in Zurich, Switzerland.

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Unexpected Meeting

For the meaning of the Brazilian expression "Deu Zebra" click HERE.
The Rainforest glasshouse is explained in detail HERE (unfortunately only in German).
More on the Tropical Rainforest? Click HERE!
Last but not least: There are no zebras in the rainforest, but sometimes magic happens :-)

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Friday, November 3, 2017

Inviting Octopus

Octopus says: "Try me, at once!" inviting someone who never tasted it to give it a try.
Coloured pencils on Strathmore Toned Gray paper. 14x21 cm / 5.5x8.5 inches.

Wednesday, November 1, 2017