Thursday, July 31, 2014


Hey, Marina!?! How is this supposed to be funny?!?

Wednesday, July 30, 2014


Today we could not sell a single fish!!!

Tuesday, July 29, 2014


But of course, nothing lasts in this world of matter...

Monday, July 28, 2014


Life flowed peacefully through days, and months, and years...

Sunday, July 27, 2014

Eid-ul-Fitr 1435 :-)

Eid Mubarak! عيد مبارك

Saturday, July 26, 2014

Friday, July 25, 2014

633-B/W Ouch!

Here is the Strip for you to colour!

Thursday, July 24, 2014


Ouch! Perhaps they do.
Seems that Zubin the Zebra knows how to deal effectively with the Polizist (our Inner Cop, the stifler of creative thoughts)!

Wednesday, July 23, 2014


Yet another nonsense: Zebras do not eat sugar cubes!

Tuesday, July 22, 2014


And HUGE sugar cubes for the Zebra.

Monday, July 21, 2014


Lady Mullah sold the fish, bought bread for herself...

Sunday, July 20, 2014

Mystical Conversation

Mystical Conversation between an Armadillo and a Zebra about the Letters (Sufi Symbols).

Friday, July 18, 2014

Thursday, July 17, 2014


Enough nonsense! There are no Zebras in Switzerland!
We have a Cartoonists License.

To deal with "Der Polizist" (the Inner Cop) who stands between us and our Art, this book is helpful. The Licensing Exam is on page 56. The test is less simple than it says, especially because the Polizist will dismiss it as "too simple" in the attempt of preventing us from actually taking it.

Wednesday, July 16, 2014


She took fish from the lake and to the market, with the help of Zubin, her Zebra...

Tuesday, July 15, 2014


Lived a sweet, single Lady whose living was of ease, not unease; abundant, not scant...

Monday, July 14, 2014


Once Upon a Time, in the green green green Country of Switzerland...

Sunday, July 6, 2014

Teatime :-)

See you on Monday, July 14.

Friday, July 4, 2014

631-B/W Lady Mullah al-Barri
& Lady Mullah al-Bahri

Here is the Playbill for you to colour!

Thursday, July 3, 2014

Playbill 4/4 (631-d)

And for the 1st time on stage:

Lady Mullah al-Barri & Lady Mullah al-Bahri
is out here:
Monday, July 14, 2014!

Wednesday, July 2, 2014

631-c (Playbill 3/4)

Freely flowing from:
ألف ليلة وليلة
*Arabian Nights* translated into English by Richard Burton
vol. 9,

Tuesday, July 1, 2014

631-b (Playbill 2/4)

A sweet-and-sour Arabic-persian-indian Sufi tale spanning from the top of Mount Matterhorn (14,692 ft) to the bottom of the Mediterranean Sea (17,280 ft)!