Wednesday, June 29, 2022

Flower in pencil

Pencil on paper. 5 x 5 cm / 2" x 2" inches

Tuesday, June 28, 2022

Flowers for Vases

Study from a book of models for ceramic decorations. Watercolours on paper. 27 x 17,5 cm / 11" x 7" inches.

Wednesday, June 22, 2022

The Gazösa (Lemonade) Bottle

La bottiglia di gazösa. Inks on paper.
10 x 10 cm / 4" x 4" inches.

Tuesday, June 21, 2022

Two Small Bottles

Due piccole bottiglie. Ink on paper.
10 x 10 cm / 4" x 4" inches.

Monday, June 20, 2022

Three Pencils / Tre matite

Pencil on paper. 10 x 10 cm / 4" x 4" inches.

Tuesday, June 14, 2022

June's Hamburger

Amburgher di giugno. Ink on paper.
10 x 10 cm / 4" x 4" inches.

Sunday, June 12, 2022

Still Waters 2 (A Trip by Ship # 822)

Ink on paper. 10 x 10 cm / 4" x 4" inches.

Sunday, June 5, 2022

Red and Blue Cherries

Ink pencils and watercolours on paper.
15 x 15 cm / 6" x 6" inches.

Saturday, June 4, 2022

Torta di frutta effects

Study for a pastel painting of a fruit cake from a 20 year old book of fruit desserts. 10 x 15 cm / 4" x 6" each. Effects are from THIS web site.

Friday, June 3, 2022

Sufi Landscape

Paesaggio Sufi. Ink and glittering watercolours on paper. 13 x 13 cm / 5"x 5" inches.

Monday, May 30, 2022

Sunday, May 29, 2022

Thursday, May 26, 2022

May Spinach

Spinacio di maggio. Ink and watercolours on paper.
7,5 x 7,5 cm / 5" x 5" inches

Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Blue Landscape / Paesaggio blù

Watercolours, coloured pencils and ink on paper.
15 x 15 cm / 6" x 6" inches.

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Saturday, May 14, 2022

Tuesday, May 10, 2022

Giraffa-Tell / Tell-Giraffe

Studio di gialli / Study of yellows. Watercolours on paper. 12,5 x 18 cm / 5" x 7" inches.

Sunday, May 8, 2022

Sweet Strawberry / Fragola dolce

Fineliner and coloured inks on paper.
10 x 10 cm / 4" x 4" inches.

Saturday, May 7, 2022

Incertitude / Incertezza

Black ink on paper; digital colours. 20 x 20 cm / 8" x 8"

Friday, May 6, 2022

La Ville Blanche

The White City / La città bianca. Ink and watercolour markers on paper. 18 x 12,5 cm / 7" x 5" inches.

Wednesday, May 4, 2022

Full Moon over the Lavender Field

Luna piena sul campo di lavanda.
Ink, watercolours and silver on paper.
18 x 12,5 cm / 7" x 5" inches.

Tuesday, May 3, 2022

Little Dutch Houses

Casette olandesi. Watercolours and graphite on paper.
12,5 x 12,5 cm / 5" x 5" inches.

Monday, May 2, 2022

Avis Fragum

Winged Strawberry / Fragola-uccello.
Pencil on paper. 20 x 20 cm / 8" x 8" inches.

Saturday, April 30, 2022

My Garden :-)

10 x 10 cm / 4" x 4" inches

Friday, April 29, 2022

Strawberry

Graphite, watercolours and marker on paper.
20 x 15 cm / 8" x 6" inches