Tuesday, September 30, 2014


They will drown me if I can't serve them Lady Mullah's zebra for their Annual Banquet! But she is not selling...

Monday, September 29, 2014


Sob Sigh Sob Why did I ask for a loan to these sharks?
(?!? = What is his problem?)
(Kai Ahnig = Swiss German, the Hochdeutsch expression would be: Keine Ahnung = No idea).

Sunday, September 28, 2014

Friday, September 26, 2014

641-B/W Slam! Period.

Would you add some colours to the Froggies?

Thursday, September 25, 2014

Wednesday, September 24, 2014


We want the best for our Investors' Annual Banquet...

A note for those of you who are not familiar with the Arcane Cartoons' Symbolism: when you see grass growing in front of a shop it means that business is not at all good there. As for the sign above the door, "Macelleria" is the Italian word for "Butchery".

Tuesday, September 23, 2014


I will find other zebras, Sir! Fresh, tasty zebras!! Plenty of it!!!
No! That one zebra, fed with sugar cubes, must have a very sweet meat...

Monday, September 22, 2014


She is not selling? This is not what we want to hear...

Sunday, September 21, 2014

Friday, September 19, 2014

640-B/W Fear

Would you add some colours to the Froggies?

Thursday, September 18, 2014


Forgive me, Sir! She is not selling.

Wednesday, September 17, 2014


Ya Butcher! Stop bowing right and left and give us one straight answer! Is our meat ready?

Tuesday, September 16, 2014


Good Morning Sir! Salam Alaykum!

Monday, September 15, 2014


Meanwhile, at the Butcher's...

Sunday, September 14, 2014

Friday, September 12, 2014

639-B/W Ecosystem Kaput

Would you add some colours to the Froggies?

Thursday, September 11, 2014


And the fish they ate each other!

Wednesday, September 10, 2014


But there was no more space in the lake...

Tuesday, September 9, 2014


While, of course, Zubin had a few sugar cubes hidden in a cave...

Monday, September 8, 2014


Lady Mullah had savings and no debts, so although with difficulty she could survive...

Monday, September 1, 2014

Sabbatical Week Leaf ;-)

Dear Friends of the Frogs, this week Frogs Without Borders are on a Sabbatical Week Leaf ;-).
See you again on Monday, September 8, إن شاء الله.
May the Frogs be with you!